Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Post Falls Lions Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • E 4th Ave & N Post St
  • Post Falls, ID
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for kids under 12
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Got spooked many times....

    We got spooked many times. The maze was creepy. It was full of steep stairs, uneven turns and animatronics of different types. The actors were great and the attraction was built well. Will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Highly recommend

    I liked Post Falls Lions haunt for two main reasons: it’s wonderful and unimaginative scares, and the noble cause for which it has been set up. The money you pay goes towards charity. There were steep stairs that you got to negotiate. Hence be ready for moderate physical exertion. Actors’ all did a professional job I thought. Staff was friendly as well. Highly recommend this place

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super thrilling

    Had a great time! Super thrilling. There are a lot of different obstacles in the haunted house including steep stairs, uneven turns and surprise scares at every turn. Can't wait to come back next year to see what they have in store!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well-appointed haunted house

    A well-appointed haunted house that could scare you out of your wits. Lots of things were unconventional, including the set design, scares, and unexpected nature of the scares. The maze was confusing as well as scary. All the actors were professionals and they stayed in character. Staff was also helpful when in need. Overall, we had a great time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified loved it

    im 13 right now I went when I was 11 it was so fun i would recommend this for everyone over the age of 10 is they don't get scared easily

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful experience!

    Wonderful experience! There was something to scare your ass off at every corner. Absolutely loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Impressive

    We enjoyed the haunt. The set design was impressive. The props and animatronics were also of good quality. The dark hallways hid few jump scares that caught me by surprise.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Got spooked many times....

    We got spooked many times. The maze was creepy. It was full of steep stairs, uneven turns and animatronics of different types. The actors were great and the attraction was built well. Will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Highly recommend

    I liked Post Falls Lions haunt for two main reasons: it’s wonderful and unimaginative scares, and the noble cause for which it has been set up. The money you pay goes towards charity. There were steep stairs that you got to negotiate. Hence be ready for moderate physical exertion. Actors’ all did a professional job I thought. Staff was friendly as well. Highly recommend this place

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super thrilling

    Had a great time! Super thrilling. There are a lot of different obstacles in the haunted house including steep stairs, uneven turns and surprise scares at every turn. Can't wait to come back next year to see what they have in store!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well-appointed haunted house

    A well-appointed haunted house that could scare you out of your wits. Lots of things were unconventional, including the set design, scares, and unexpected nature of the scares. The maze was confusing as well as scary. All the actors were professionals and they stayed in character. Staff was also helpful when in need. Overall, we had a great time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified loved it

    im 13 right now I went when I was 11 it was so fun i would recommend this for everyone over the age of 10 is they don't get scared easily

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful experience!

    Wonderful experience! There was something to scare your ass off at every corner. Absolutely loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Impressive

    We enjoyed the haunt. The set design was impressive. The props and animatronics were also of good quality. The dark hallways hid few jump scares that caught me by surprise.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scared me every I go through it ??????????

    I go through it with my friends and we get mostly all the time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent animatronics

    Visited with my cousins and their kids and we had a blast. What stood out was the unconventional way it has been set up. Many of the scares were new to us. Excellent animatronics and props as well. Kids screamed few times. The makeup/costumes of scare actors were spot-on. The admission fee was economical as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Wowie scary but fun I screamed a lot it kinda made my throat sore but it lasted shortly. I won't tell you what happened because I do not want to spoil the fun/fright. Over all it was a fun and frightful in a good way experience. Highly recommend it for 12 and up or younger depending on how much you get scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Help I wanna be an actor for the haunted house

    how do i become an actor for this october?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unique Scares

    We visited the Post Falls Lions Haunted House and I believe that it is one of the best haunted houses I have ever been not just because of its wonderful and unimaginative scares but also for the reason that this event is set up to raise funds for charity. The haunted house has it all; steep stairs, uneven turns, animatronics, the scares, the props were awesome, the actors were scary as ghosts. Everything was in its exact shade of fear causing us to scream more often. The hallway was pretty dark and too scary when a clown suddenly jumps in front of you from don’t know where. Even the chainsaw guys have played a wonderful part in making all scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scares, frights, screams

    Just go for it! Scares, frights, and screams! One of the best haunted houses at low cost to grab a ton of horror!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • No fun at all

    I was not impressed with the experience. Some actors were very rude. No fun at all! 1 star from me!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Super boring

    The haunt was super boring. I felt like walking through an abandoned house decorated with plastics. There was nothing even scary about it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Creepy haunt...loved it

    Reluctantly, I went last Saturday as my friends pull me along with them. But, I loved it! It was a real time interactive experience with horror as compared to creepy movies. All of the actors were superb. The staffs were very friendly. And, I’ll surely visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Creepy

    It was a nice haunted house.. we (family of 7) went there and had a blast.. kids screamed a lot.. but they also enjoyed the experience.. actors all did a great job and the sets were creepy..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Just a few scares

    Just a few scares...most of them are too predictable. The overall appearance is also not enough spooky. Some actors costumes also sucks! I regret choosing this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Got spooked multiple times

    I’ve been to many haunted houses this year. But, this place deserves 5/5 as it is very unconventional. The actors were just awesome; we all got spooked multiple times. The maze was full of steep stairs, uneven turns and animatronics to switch on the right tone for horror. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary sets

    Good actors, impressive make up and scary sets.. the haunted house has it all. It had me jumping more than once.. the prices are also reasonable. Now I plan to come with my BF.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scare you out of your wits

    I would recommend this place to all.. it is a well-made haunted house that will scare you out of your wits.. the actors got their scary makeup spot on. The staff were friendly as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Full of scare stuffs

    Extreme terror awaits inside this place. All actors are just phenomenal, especially the chainsaw guy. Economical admission fee and full of scare stuffs.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified An annual tradition

    I have been coming to the Haunted House for a long time. I introduced my wife to it when we started dating, almost 10 years ago, and it is an annual tradition. We look forward to getting into the Halloween spirit by going to the Haunted House every year. We look forward to standing in line and seeing and drinking waiting to be scared and to listen to the screams of the people in front of us. The price is right and it is close to Spokane. We look forward to seeing it again this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Had a blast!

    So much fun and super scary! You guys did a great job!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Terrifying

    This is the best haunted house in the area scarywood is weak the price is cheap enough that when waiting in line its ok. i would say the scariest part of the house is definitely there was a dark hallway and something fell and im pretty sure it was pennywise the clown i think then the chair at the end im gonna say she was being executed scared me so bad not as bad as clown but this house is the real deal you want a good time for a good price this is where to go to!!!!!!!!!!Jeff J. by the way we went 10/30/16

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    This was by far the best amd scariest haunt ive been to scarywood has nothing on this place I hope to keep coming to this place for years to come just amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Super scary , fun

    So scary I loved the part when I was in a room like I was spinning and at the end chainsaw guys ..... yeah

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?