Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Lost Souls Attractions Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 186 S. State Street
  • Shelley, ID
  • 208-390-1455
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for children under 10. No one under 6 will be admitted. Ages 10+; After Hours 18+ Only
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Ghost Tours, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Deliciously disorienting...

    Deliciously disorienting. Both the Theater and the Hospital attraction was awesome scary. Lots of really good scares and fun. But definitely not for the faint of heart.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the time and money

    Wow! That was amazing. I and wife enjoyed it very much. Both the theatre and hospital were super fun. There were lots of rooms, each with different themes and sets of scares. My wife screamed more than once. Actors’ makeup/costumes looked real. Staff was helpful as well. Overall, it was worth the time and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good creativity

    I was impressed by the creativity that went into the rooms. It was creepy to the core, with great attention to details. Each room had a different them. Scares came from all sides without warning. The place is perfect for people of all ages. Not too pricey either.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Enjoyed every moment...

    I and GF visited Lost Souls for a date and we enjoyed every moment of it. I don’t wish to spoil any suspense. But both attractions had lots of rooms, with great variety and entertainment. Scare factor was good. Actors were professionals and they stayed in character. The price was also good. I will give it two thumbs up. Recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Original and unique

    Original and unique haunted attraction. A lot of scares came from unexpected places, startling us. Great for all ages, although I wouldn't recommend taking children below 10 years! 5/5 stars

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary as hell!

    Scary as hell! I lost my breath and one actor had to break his character for me. Thank you guys...looking back it was so much fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary, fun and exciting!!

    It was kind of creepy. Each of the rooms was so different, scary, fun and exciting. The attractions were long enough with lots of unique stuff and paths occasionally taking you outside. A++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Deliciously disorienting...

    Deliciously disorienting. Both the Theater and the Hospital attraction was awesome scary. Lots of really good scares and fun. But definitely not for the faint of heart.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the time and money

    Wow! That was amazing. I and wife enjoyed it very much. Both the theatre and hospital were super fun. There were lots of rooms, each with different themes and sets of scares. My wife screamed more than once. Actors’ makeup/costumes looked real. Staff was helpful as well. Overall, it was worth the time and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good creativity

    I was impressed by the creativity that went into the rooms. It was creepy to the core, with great attention to details. Each room had a different them. Scares came from all sides without warning. The place is perfect for people of all ages. Not too pricey either.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Enjoyed every moment...

    I and GF visited Lost Souls for a date and we enjoyed every moment of it. I don’t wish to spoil any suspense. But both attractions had lots of rooms, with great variety and entertainment. Scare factor was good. Actors were professionals and they stayed in character. The price was also good. I will give it two thumbs up. Recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Original and unique

    Original and unique haunted attraction. A lot of scares came from unexpected places, startling us. Great for all ages, although I wouldn't recommend taking children below 10 years! 5/5 stars

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary as hell!

    Scary as hell! I lost my breath and one actor had to break his character for me. Thank you guys...looking back it was so much fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary, fun and exciting!!

    It was kind of creepy. Each of the rooms was so different, scary, fun and exciting. The attractions were long enough with lots of unique stuff and paths occasionally taking you outside. A++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was well worth it

    It was very good I would do it again worth the experience

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth the visit

    This place is worth more than $10 admission fee. Amazing actors with never die attitude to scare me. Full of crawling, lot of steep stairs and tight places. I Loved it! However, the climbs and crawls may not be suited for all ages.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super creepy

    The theatre setting will get to you.. it is super creepy, and the actors scare you out of your wits all the time.. I and my friends visited the place and I was startled off my feet more than once.. now I plan to bring my GF along.. I would recommend this place to people visiting Southeast Idaho.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary and only scary

    Scary and only scary. Incredible theme inside the house with a perfect blend of special effects and lighting. Highly professional actors, especially the little sweet girl in white dress who never came out of her character. Got the fast pass tickets to skip the queue and spent around an hour of horrific moments with ghosts. Hats off to organizers for bringing such an amazing haunted place in Idaho.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • True horror site

    Went with a couple of mates and enjoyed the horror at every turn inside the house. Awesome actors in perfect frightening outfits to snarl the heart impounding fears on us. Detailed design, splendid animatronics and special effects with a lot of steep slopes and turns to portray a true image of horror site. Reasonable admission fee and well-behaved staffs. Will surely visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest haunt experience

    It was one of the scariest haunt experiences I had till date.. came with wife, and she screamed at every scare we encountered.. she was holding on to my hand all the time.. actors all did a great job and both haunts were eerily designed to perfection.. the basement gives you the scare of your lives. Not suited for small children though.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Full of creepy and scary stuffs

    Outstanding performance by actors. We went on Thursday in a group of four and took the general admission tickets. The queue wasn’t long, may be due to weekday and we get inside the house in a few minutes. True to their names, the inside ambience is full of creepy and scary stuffs with actors appearing in very frightening costumes and makeups. Loved the inside theme and whispers to crap us out. We screamed, yelled and ran from one extreme to other. Very well-behaved staffs. Overall a great experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hospital was pretty scary

    The hospital was pretty scary.. there was limited visibility in many places, not to mention you also got to crawl in certain places.. the eerie feeling you get as you walk through the structure.. I have not felt it anywhere else to be honest.. check it out if you are a fan of haunts..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unconventional haunted house

    If you want to experience an unconventional haunted house, just go for it. These guys nailed it! Great price for what you get!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was terrible

    I went here two years ago and it was pretty good. This year it was terrible! It was not scary at all. Lots of climbs and crawling will make you mad. Don’t go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing N Scary

    Amazing and scary! I am not a person to get scared that easily but I must say this place got me. My heart kept pounding in fear and I kept clinging on to my husband all the time. There was crawling, tunnels and steep stairs. As we had visited their website earlier, we were in our Tennis Shoes so did not have any trouble. Every door we opened was more scarier as the other than the previous one. A good place to visit and have fun getting scared. Good job guys.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • better then Dr. Slaughters

    it was really fun best one ive been to so far

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Incredible

    This place is well worth the $10. Best haunted house I have ever been to! Lots of crawling, steep stairs, and tight spaces! But well worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Really scary!!! Not for kids!!!!

    If you like haunted houses I recommend that you go to this one. It is one hour long and Is sooooo much fun!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?