Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Requiem Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 810 Main Street
  • Caldwell, ID
  • 208-989-9179
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
7 years and older
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Worth Visiting!!

    Line was long but I Love that they only have your group and not a solid line. Gone every year and it changes and gets better. The actors are awesome and entertaining. History of building adds to the scare factor. Love the blackout maze totally messes with you! Definitely will be back !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Top notch haunt

    Top notch haunt. The set design was quite impressive. It was a nice touch that glow sticks were available to alert the actors to perform milder scares on children. Actors’ performed with poise and perfection throughout. Not spoiling your suspense any further. Good scares but also really fun time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Certainly suggest this place

    Absolutely loved it. I and friends went there and had so much fun we ever had in a haunted house. I thought the actors all performed well. Great makeup/costumes as well. There was not a single dull moment during the entire visit. I would certainly suggest this place to all scare lovers out there. Worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Exceeded expectations...

    Fantastic! Awesome scares! Exceeded expectations by several fold! Super fun time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scared the daylights out of us

    Wow..its intense!! The blood and gore freaked us out. The skeleton girl spooked both of us. The 3-D floor was a great addition and scared the daylights out of us.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Will be back again!

    WOW. What an amazing experience. The set design was creepy from start to finish. Creepy things awaited us at every corner. The 3D floor was a great attraction that scared the crap out of us. We will be back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scare factor was above par

    The wait time was a bit long. Made a mistake of not getting the tickets online. So folks, get the tickets in advance. The intro about the history of the building set the tone to what to expect inside. Scare factor was above par. The clowns were my nieces favourite. They also liked the 3D floor. Overall, we had a great time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Worth Visiting!!

    Line was long but I Love that they only have your group and not a solid line. Gone every year and it changes and gets better. The actors are awesome and entertaining. History of building adds to the scare factor. Love the blackout maze totally messes with you! Definitely will be back !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Top notch haunt

    Top notch haunt. The set design was quite impressive. It was a nice touch that glow sticks were available to alert the actors to perform milder scares on children. Actors’ performed with poise and perfection throughout. Not spoiling your suspense any further. Good scares but also really fun time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Certainly suggest this place

    Absolutely loved it. I and friends went there and had so much fun we ever had in a haunted house. I thought the actors all performed well. Great makeup/costumes as well. There was not a single dull moment during the entire visit. I would certainly suggest this place to all scare lovers out there. Worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Exceeded expectations...

    Fantastic! Awesome scares! Exceeded expectations by several fold! Super fun time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scared the daylights out of us

    Wow..its intense!! The blood and gore freaked us out. The skeleton girl spooked both of us. The 3-D floor was a great addition and scared the daylights out of us.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Will be back again!

    WOW. What an amazing experience. The set design was creepy from start to finish. Creepy things awaited us at every corner. The 3D floor was a great attraction that scared the crap out of us. We will be back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scare factor was above par

    The wait time was a bit long. Made a mistake of not getting the tickets online. So folks, get the tickets in advance. The intro about the history of the building set the tone to what to expect inside. Scare factor was above par. The clowns were my nieces favourite. They also liked the 3D floor. Overall, we had a great time in there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Creepy zombie

    We purchased tickets online to save time, and it helped. The building that is the center of the attractions is supposed to be haunted. The spirits in there made it all the way scary. The zombie businessman was creepy good so were the clowns. Missed the coffin ride. Hope to do it during the next visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Sucked so bad

    Sucked so bad! Actors kept bumping into me. It wasn’t worth the drive to get there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Haunt with a difference

    I, my sister, her kids and BF had an amazing time.. it was a bit different from other haunts I visited this year.. the 3D rooms stood out.. the scares were good and actors’ performance and makeup was commendable. The pros were impressive as well. The ticket rates were reasonable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Had a fantastic time

    Had a fantastic time with the actors and staff. Very entertaining show put up by them. Happy to know they are supporting a charity. Love to back again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great experience

    We had a fantastic time. The staff was very friendly. They helped us with wheelchair for one of my family member. Hats off to actors as they customized their scare as to be in right proportions for kids and adults. Overall, a great experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Full of scary stuffs

    Amazing time at this place with my friends. Everything was designed very well; all rooms are full of scary stuffs. Great actors displayed an adrenaline rush kind of performance to create heart impounding fears among us. Only concern was the long waiting time, please do something on this. Overall, a well-spent evening full of horror and fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Highly intensive scares

    Definitely not a place for whips. Highly intensive scares and all actors are very professional. Impressed by their costumes and makeups as it was far scary than horror movies. Friendly staff and reasonable admission fee. Can’t wait to see them again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Terrifying attraction

    The haunt was mesmerizing as well as terrifying.. the visual distortions takes the scares to a new level.. me and my cousin alternated between screaming and laughing. Overall, we had a great time.. I now plan to bring my hubby along next time..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Too much waiting

    We had the fast pass but still had to wait for a long time in the line. The inside attractions seems good and scary. But by the time my friends and I got to the actual haunted house, we were just tired and can’t enjoy anything. I definitely don't recommend it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Horror and humor

    A perfect place to experience a blend of horror and humor. We went in a group of four and the only concern was long queues. Everything was perfectly designed and all actors did a tremendous job in scaring us. We screamed, yelled and kept running from one room to another to discover another scary stuff. At the end, we felt like exhausted and staffs were very friendly. A score of 10 out of 10 for this place. Kudos to organizers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Too short

    We loved everything, all was done excellently, however, we feel it was a bit short and rushed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent

    I am glad that Requiem Haunted House is back to scare us again. One of my favorite haunted houses for an avid haunt visitor like I am. The setup was excellent and I must say that if you have not been here, then you'll just have to visit to know. There was a room that I did not go which had a strobe light with some dead bodies hanging. Then, we saw the creepiest grudge girl crawling across the floor which was the scariest moment ever! All the actors were creepy and ghostly. At the end, we also went through the coffin ride which was a weird experience. I loved it all and would visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Intense haunt

    We just loved this place.. the 3D floor scared the daylights out of me and my wife.. something creepy waited at every corner. Actors did a great job is scaring everyone.. props/décor was nice as well. The staff was fantastic. Recommend this place to everyone looking for a good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very well done

    One of the better Haunted houses in the area. They put a lot into it and care about the experience. Not just trying to push people through like other local attractions. Would def do it again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Requiem Haunted House

    First time with family and friends was awesome. Pretty scary and definitely worth the 15 bucks. Cant wait to see the progress in the next few years. Will definitely be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • california visitos

    We were visiting from California & wanted to compare to haunted mazes at Knotts ScaryFarm & Umiversal. I would say this was equally as well done and great, friendly staff. Our daughter was so scared, she never even did the maze.Great time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Requiem Haunted House
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?