Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Planet Doom Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 680 1st Street
  • Idaho Falls, ID
  • 208-994-7111
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 10 and Up
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Holy crap

    I have never seen a haunt like this in Idaho. This place really sets the bar. I look forward in years to come. And what ever they are doing keep it up. They obviously have a amazing team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • pp

    dude it was pretty spooky

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified New Props and Animatronics are AMAZING

    Planet Doom is now a REAL Haunted House! So excited for the upcoming scare season!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    While being a new haunt it’ was amazing. I don’t regret going. It’s fun and I love the scenes they build. Very exciting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved it...

    Since my last visit, these were the two changes that I had noted: i) The haunt had become longer. ii) There were new additions including rooms, fresh themes, animatronics, props and scares to scare you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • I love doom

    Planet doom is a mix of holy crap and what just happened?! The actors are scary and the scares are never the same when you come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Screamed nonstop...

    Went with my GF and she screamed nonstop. The rooms had unique themes, set designs and innovative scares. The timing and execution by the actors were perfect. She jumped few times. It also gave us lot of satisfaction that the money you pay goes towards fighting drug abuse. Great initiate and great haunt offering good scares. Recommend this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Holy crap

    I have never seen a haunt like this in Idaho. This place really sets the bar. I look forward in years to come. And what ever they are doing keep it up. They obviously have a amazing team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • pp

    dude it was pretty spooky

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified New Props and Animatronics are AMAZING

    Planet Doom is now a REAL Haunted House! So excited for the upcoming scare season!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    While being a new haunt it’ was amazing. I don’t regret going. It’s fun and I love the scenes they build. Very exciting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved it...

    Since my last visit, these were the two changes that I had noted: i) The haunt had become longer. ii) There were new additions including rooms, fresh themes, animatronics, props and scares to scare you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • I love doom

    Planet doom is a mix of holy crap and what just happened?! The actors are scary and the scares are never the same when you come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Screamed nonstop...

    Went with my GF and she screamed nonstop. The rooms had unique themes, set designs and innovative scares. The timing and execution by the actors were perfect. She jumped few times. It also gave us lot of satisfaction that the money you pay goes towards fighting drug abuse. Great initiate and great haunt offering good scares. Recommend this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Cool effects

    This is my third time at Planet Doom. They continually change it every year so it’s always fresh and new. Lots of cool special effects and crazy animatronics which is not seen anywhere.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lots of thrills

    We had a lot of fun here! I loved the unique elements and the mixture of Dr Slaughters! It was fantastic with lots of thrills. Overall, great scares and entertainment to remember.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Will visit again

    The Planet Doom in its new avatar was fantastic. It featured new rooms, new scares and props, animatronics and fresh themes. The haunt is also longer than it was earlier. The best part was that the proceeds go to a foundation working against alcohol and drug abuse. I and wife were proud to make our little contribution towards the cause. I will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Overall entertainment

    First time going & it was amazing. Very long so it’s worth your money. The disguise was impressive; some of the animatronics turned out to be real actors. Performance by the staff was professional.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Actors looks very realistic

    Visited with my girl friend. Few of the scares made her scream and run. Actors’ performance across the haunt was top-notch. Their costumes looked realistic. Staff was also helpful. I would certainly suggest this place to everyone out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?